RnB Gig Guide: February

feb1.png

Missy Elliott: A 20th Anniversary Orchestra @ XOYO in London

Thursday February 1st, 2018 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm

 
feb2.png

Maleek Berry - London @ Koko London in London

Thursday February 1st, 2018 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm

 
feb3.png

SUNDAY SOUL @  The Jazz Café

Sunday 4th February from 5pm to 9pm

 
feb4.jpg

Jhené Aiko @ KOKO London

Sunday 4th February from 7pm

 
feb5.jpg

Jhené Aiko @ Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Monday 5th February from 7pm

 
feb6.jpeg

Daniel Caesar @ KOKO London

Monday 5th February at 8pm

 
feb7.jpg

Daniel Caesar @ KOKO London

Tuesday 6th February at 8pm

 
feb8.jpg

Party Next Door @ O2 Brixton Academy

Wednesday 7th February at 7pm

 
feb9.jpg

A Night Of Whitney @ The Jazz Cafe

Monday 12th February 8pm - 11pm

 
feb10.jpg

Hollie Cook and General Roots @ Jazz Cafe

Wednesday 14th February from 7pm to 11pm

 
feb11.jpg

Jorja Smith @ O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Wednesday 14th February at 7pm

 
feb12.jpeg

Jorja Smith @ O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Thursday 15th February at 7pm

 
feb13.jpg

Khalid @ London Eventim Apollo

Thursday 15th February 7pm

 
feb14.png

Bilal @ Jazz Café

Tuesday 20th February from 7pm to 11pm

 
07-kelela-feature-feed.w600.h315.2x.jpg

KELELA @ SWX Bristol

Friday 23rd February 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

 
feb15.jpg

Elli Ingram @ The Jazz Cafe

Wednesday 28th February 7pm - 11pm

Record Box