RnB Gig Guide: September

anornb.jpg

A Night of RnB @ The Jazz Café

Monday 4th September 7pm-11pm

 
_92715267_legend2.jpg

John Legend Darkness and Light Tour @ The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Friday 8th September 6.30pm- 10.30pm

 
2011-topic-john-legend.jpg

John Legend Darkness and Light Tour @ Radio Arena, Newcastle

Saturday 9th September 7pm- 11pm

 
Kingspoke_Definitive_Technology_John_Legend_This_Is_Sound_Photo_Shoot_NYC_02.jpeg

John Legend Darkness and Light Tour @ Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Sunday 10th September 7pm- 11pm

 
00-social-mr-eazi.jpg

Mr. Eazi @ O2 Ritz

Sunday 10th September 7pm- 10pm

 
craig-david-1502467893-list-handheld-0.png

Craig David @ Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

Monday 11th September 7pm- 10pm

 
craigdavid_1300x630_artist-large.jpg

Craig David @ Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

Tuesday 12th September 7pm- 10pm

 
john-legend-eliot-lee-hazel-0406_wide-5468f6111d5c1cde029491f52e5b7d247bcb24d6.jpg

John Legend Darkness and Light Tour @ O2 Arena

Tuesday 12th September 7pm- 11pm

 
craig-david-and-sigala-summertime-ball-2017-live-1497119042-custom-0.jpg

Craig David @ Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

Wednesday 13th September 7pm- 11pm

 
maxresdefault (2).jpg

Ne-Yo @ O2 Apollo, Manchester

Wednesday 13th September 7pm- 11pm

 
neyo.jpg

Ne-Yo @ Barrowland, Glasgow

Thursday 14th September 7pm- 11pm

 
df48adcd1302408db325acb6c17a1658.jpg

Sage The Gemini @ XOYO, London

Thursday 14th September 7pm- 11pm

 
johnlegendsept2014-770x433.jpg

John Legend Darkness and Light Tour @ First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 15th September 7pm- 11pm

 
neyo34-800_800x530.jpeg

Ne-Yo @ Arena MK, Milton Keynes

Saturday 16th September 7pm- 11pm

 
uk-0525-361237-front.jpg

Soul II Soul @ 02 Academy, Leicester

Saturday 16th September 7pm- 11pm

 
john-legend-credit-matthew-williams-650-430.jpg

John Legend Darkness and Light Tour @ Liverpool Echo Arena

Sunday 17th September 7pm- 11pm

 
o-NEYO-facebook.jpg

Ne-Yo @ The Brighton Centre, Brighton

Sunday 17th September 7pm- 11pm

 
john-legend5.jpg

John Legend Darkness and Light Tour @ Arena Birmingham

Wedneday 20th September 7pm- 11pm

 
article-urn-publicid-ap.org-976459b56fc440ceb0b3a6ee8a5b9557-6RU69RcHGHSK2-338_634x423.jpg

Ne-Yo @ O2 Brixton Academy

Wednesday 20th September 7pm- 11pm

 
neyo-new.jpeg

Ne-Yo @ Colston Hall, Bristol

Thursday 21st September 7pm- 11pm

 
012015-Shows-BET-Honors-Ne-Yo-Most-TRendsetting-Moments.png

Ne-Yo @ Bournemouth International Centre

Friday 22nd September 7pm- 11pm

 
2011-topic-music-ne-yo.jpg

Ne-Yo @ O2 Academy Birmingham

Saturday 23rd September 7pm- 11pm

 
The-Miseducation-Of-Laury-007.jpg

The Miseducation Anniversary - A Live Rendition @ The Jazz Cafe

Monday 25th September 7pm- 11pm

 
18001.jpeg

Chip @ Koko, Camden

Thursday 28th September 7pm- 11pm

 
Khalid-31-cover-768x432.jpg

Khalid @ The Dome, London

Thursday 28th September 7pm- 11pm

 
p01lcj9h.jpg

Trevor Nelson Soul Nation @ The Wardrobe, Leeds

Friday 29th September 10pm

Record Box