Bryson Tiller Gives New Album Preview With Three New Tracks

Bryson Tiller just shared three new tracks and an album release date!

Definitely not doing things by halves, the R&B artist gave fans an insight into his future project to come, as he revealed the Young Thug collaboration, ‘Get Mine’, slow jam ‘Somethin’ Tells Me’ and ‘Honey’.

Providing all the R&B feels with a hint of throwback vibes, all tracks will be included on the track list to, True To Self.

Due for a June 23rd release, the upcoming release follows 2015’s Trapsoul, a debut that included hits such as ‘Don’t, and ‘Exchange’.

What are your thoughts on his three track project preview?